The Sovnarkhoz Reform in Ukraine: Evolution of the Economic Administrative System (1957-1965)

Kibita, Nataliya // n.kibita@lse.ac.uk // Université de Genève, histoire

Die Ukraine schreiben. Ethnografische ‚Einstellungen‘ in ukrainisch- und russischsprachiger Prosa (1991-2011)

Hofmann, Tatjana // Tatjana.hofmann@uzh.ch // Universität Zürich, Literaturwissenschaft

Corporate Governance in the Ukrainian Banking Sector

Tserkovnyuk, Anastasia // Universität St. Gallen, Politikwissenschaft

Derussification or Ukranisation? Ukraine as a Battlefield of Language Policies, 1991-2004

Myshlovska, Oksana // Oksana.myshlovska@graduateinstitute.ch // Global Studies Institute, Geneva

Mothers like no other. Social exclusion, marginality and child institutionalization in Transcarpatia (Ukraine) // Enfants placés en Ukraine: de l’exclusion sociale à l’abandon d’enfant. Récits des mères

Mykytyn-Gazziero, Olha // olha.gazziero@graduateinstitute.ch // Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Geneva

Intercultural Aspects of Trust in Ukraine. A Focus on Change Management

Pokriefke, Viola // Universität St. Gallen // School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Politikwissenschaft

The Impact of European Party Federations on Party Development in the Non-EU Member States

Shagina, Maria // Mariia.shagina@stud.unilu.ch // Universität Luzern, Politikwissenschaft

„Leopolis triplex“ face à la mondialisation: la consommation et ses représentations publicitaires au quotidien chez les Ukrainiens, les Juifs et les Polonais pendant l’entre-deux-guerres

Kunovska Mondoux, Oleksandra // Oleksandra.kunovskamondoux@unifr.ch // Université de Fribourg, histoire

Transnationale Debatten über das Minderheitenschutzsystem des Völkerbundes und die polnische Minderheitenpolitik, 1919-1934. Themenbereich u.a.: Die internationale Kampagne für Ukrainer in Polen, 1930–1931

Dyroff, Stefan // Stefan.dyroff@hist.unibe.ch // Universität Bern, Geschichtswissenschaft

Kultur im Geschäftsleben: Schweizer Geschäftsleute in der Ukraine

Momot, Natalya // natalya.momot@unibas.ch // Universität Basel, Kulturwissenschaft